Better late than never, right?

Right?   Right??

 

OK, so, as I explained in my previous post, the last few days have been pretty crazy around here, and guess what?!   It’s going to get even worse next week! :D   But life’s beautiful and I’m so happy, I can’t complain!🙂

 

I have about a billion things to do today, so I’ll try to make this short and sweet…

 

The following photos 1) are a day late and 2) were taken at two different times of the day, hence the lighting difference.   They were also taken by two different (very different… haha😛 ) person, so thanks to both of them (ou en français, merci les filles!🙂 )!

 

July 28, 2011

 

Top: Colori

Tank top: I think it was a gift from Maman

Skirt: Smart Set

Sandals: Walmart

Earrings: I really have no idea

 

Guess where I wore this outfit?   Well – yes, at work!😀

Leave a Reply

