Seems like I’m finally back!

Well, yes, it’s been a little longer than what I expected since my last post!

First, I was gone for a whole week of volunteering in a summer camp.   It was exhausting, but so wonderful and gratifying, you can’t even imagine (unless you’ve been there yourself)!!!

And then I was back home on Friday night, and had a c-r-a-z-y busy weekend.   So basically, right now I’m still exhausted, but very happy and thankful to the Lord for the hundreds of amazing people and awesome things in my life!   I just hope that cold goes away very soon…

Anyway, my goal isn’t to make you fall asleep on your keyboard, but rather to show you some of the outfits I wore last week!😉   It was really hard finding both time and energy to take a few shots of my clothes, but fortunately for me, on the first day I was there, the kids weren’t with us yet so I had time between dinner and a nice bonfire to take some pictures.   Here they are.

 

July 30, 2011

T-shirt: Costco Wholesale

Skirt: I’ve had it in my closet since at least 2008, and wear it very often, but I unfortunately cannot remember where I bought it.  I promise from now on I’ll try hard to remember!

Flip-flops: Walmart

Earrings: I think they are from Ardène.

French braid courtesy of Maman.😉

Leave a Reply

