Catching up… or attempting to!

My goodness, there’s so much going on around here!   It’s definitely one of the busiest summers of my life.   I knew I’d be very busy all summer long when I started this blog, so you might wonder why in the world I decided to start it in such a crazy period of my life!   Well, I tell you something, friends: I knew way too well that waiting for this summer to be over would lead me to wait until winter, then until spring 2012, and then… this blog probably would never have been started.   So I hope you all don’t mind my lack of blogging activity, and I do hope to get things to be a little more regular in one month from now or so…

 

August 10, 2011

Bolero: Fairweather?

Camisole: ?

Skirt: Suzy Shier

Sandals: Payless ShoeSource

Earrings: Gift from my parents

Bracelet: Suzy Shier

 

I was working all day on the 10th, but then in the evening I had dinner at Scores, and a yummy ice cream with a few friends.    Believe me, it was an awesome day, despite the time spent in the office!    Hahah!😉

2 Comments to “Catching up… or attempting to!”

  1. Great outfit. The shoes are too low of a heel for my taste, but all of it looks great…😉

  2. Thank you!🙂 I do like high heels, but unfortunately my knees won’t allow me to wear them, so I have to go with lower ones. But that’s fine; there are some pretty cute shoes out there, even without high heels!😉

Leave a Reply

